Directors & Staff

2018 Officers

  • President: W. Gray Lyster IV
  • Vice-President: Katie LaMonica
  • Past President: Shannon Bishop Arvin
  • Secretary-Treasurer: Tom Hinkle
  • Sergeant-At-Arms: Vincent Gabbert


Aisling Duignan
Charles H. Boden
Tony Lacy
W. Chapman Hopkins
Dr. True Baker
Daisy Phipps Pulito
Joseph A. Miller II

TCA Staff

General Manager
Laura E. Gardner
Executive Chef/F&B Manager
Jill Brilhart
Club Operations Manager
Denise Reid
Dining Room Manager
Timothy Bourne

We look forward to seeing you soon at the Club!